“Ask an Expert” with Aging with Grace

I’ve been blessed with the opportunity of  serving Aging with Grace and their clientele within the new “Ask an Expert” program.  This exciting project incorporates the strengths of a diverse group of professionals in an effort to help you and your loved ones.

I am a Geriatric Clinician with over 10 years experience diagnosing and treating mental illness in the elderly population, in both outpatient and inpatient settings.   Learn more about me by clicking here>  BIO.   I look forward to exploring with you how my expertise may be of assistance to you during our free 15 minute consultation.

Email me with a date and time you would like to be reached along with your phone number and I will call.

jason.young99@yahoo.com

Thank you,

Mr. Jason Mark Young, MS